|
Compare Auto Insurance Rates In Your Area...Find Out How Much You Can Save
Enter your zip code below and click GO!
|
E Car Insurance - Anyone know this company? UK?
I am a first time driver and just bought my first car, i have been looking on the net for Insurance Quotes and came across a site called E Car Insurance. The quote i got from them seems unbelievable. It is at least £400-£500 cheaper than anyone else i have been quoted from. I just wonder whether this company is legit and if anyone has their insurance already with them. It just seems too good to be true!
Public Comments
- They do exsist. have you tried: www.moneysupermarket.com or www.confused.com I use them to find car & house insurance.
- it seems ok but im paying 300 a year theyre charging 1038 ! sod that
- You have to look at the dynamics of the company first,how do they operate etc? Who do you contact in the event of a loss? How long will it take to settle a loss should you suffer one? Check solvency too! They should be on the stock market if not they are likely a private insurance company which is not necessarily a bad thing.You tend to get better service from a company that doesn't have share holders.
Powered by Yahoo! Answers